June 29 Track day

8 rounds

10 pull ups

20 push ups

run 400

6 thoughts on “June 29 Track day

  1. rnd1 – 3:20
    rnd2 – 3:26
    rnd3 – 3:56
    rnd4 – 4:58
    rnd5 – 4:27
    rnd 6 – 5:38
    rest – 1:45
    rnd7 – 6:10 (the rest did nothing, I guess)
    rnd8 – 6:55 ( UfckrU)

    total time 40:27

  2. I was wondering if it was rough on guys?? I subbed 5 HSPU for the pullups (no bar out here). I had to rest about halfway through. yeah it was a sucker.

  3. I know there was a couple of times in each of the last 3 runs where I thought I was going to blow chucks everywhere.

Leave a Reply

